Contact us

Thrapston Venturas FC

2017/18 Committee

Chairman : John Wisniewski (07761 571618 or

Secretary/Groundsman: David 'Ned' Kelly (07761 954371 or

Treasurer: Andy Walker (07539 000804 or

TVFC Manager: Glenn Symons (07483 249807 or

TTJFC Sunday Manager: Nick Wesby (07800 896141 or

Committee Member: John Fox

Committee Member: Paula Fox

Committee Member: Richard Whiteman

Committee Member: Dave Cornwall 


Fixtures and results

Saturday team

Venturas on Full Time

Sunday team

TTJFC on Full Time

Go social!

For photos, event info, match reports, banter and more.....go social!

our facebook pages  Follow us on twitter

© 2021 Thrapston Venturas FC

privacy / cookies

website cms powered by csb internet

Thrapston Venturas FC